After your session I usually take approx 3 weeks to post process the selected images
Once the gallery is live, you will receive an email containing the link to the password protected gallery along with the password to view all the images. There is a 1 week viewing period until the gallery expires.
You are welcome to share this link and password with your family and friends.
The images selected will be sent via a download link to your inbox – this is only available for download for 7 days once it has been sent. Please download your images immediately and keep them safe.
Digital images are not archival – they will not last forever, please make backups of them and get them printed as a way to treasure the memory for many lifetimes to come.
If you have any questions about any of the information, please do not hesitate to ask.